top of page

2020 Team Tucson Champs!

2020 has been a crazy year and with our Hangover Nationals having to be canceled due to the COVID-19 Restrictions and Changes we wanted to say congrats to our 2020 Team Tucson Summit Series Champs!

2020 Super Pro Champion: Dylan Smith 2020 Pro Champion: Luis Ortiz 2020 Sportsman Champion: Brad Hawk 2020 Motorcycle Champion: John Coburn 2020 High School Champion: Ryan Edwards 2020 Junior Street Champion: Becca Bopp 2020 6 - 12 Junior Dragster Champion: Sarah Kidd 2020 13 - 17 Junior Dragster Champion: Dylan Moody Thank you to everyone who participates in our Team Tucson Races we always have a blast with them! See you all in 2021!!

94 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page