top of page

2022 Summit Series Champions!

Thank you to all the racers that ran last weekend in our last Summit Series Race of 2022! Congrats to all the winners below!

Junior Dragsters 6-12

Winner- Allison Bolle

Runner up- Madison Crubaugh

Junior Dragsters 13-17

Winner- Dorothy Fleetwood

Runner up- Aerin Rogers


Winner-Chase Lampe

Runner up- Greg Fleetwood


Winner- Kyle Fritz

Runner up- Luis Ortiz

Super Pro

Winner- Kyle Fritz

Runner up- Jimmy Kelso


Winner- Justin Woolison

Runner up- Matt Bluett

Jr. Street

Winner- Erin Edwards

Runner up- Sarah Kidd

High School

Winner- Kyle Vance

Runner up- Sam Frazier

Big Wheel

Winner- Adrian Zaragoza

Runner up- Willow Madril

Congratulations to the 2022 Tucson Dragway Summit Series Champions!

Super Pro Champion- Dylan Randy Smith

Pro Champion- Matt Hawk

Sportsman Champion- Jordan M Hart

Motorcycle Champion- Eric Jaquith

Jr. Street Champion- Kade Renoll

High School Champion- Kyle Vance

Junior Dragster 6-12 Champion- Allison Bolle

Junior Dragster 13-17 Champion- Dylan Moody

Big Wheel Champion- Adrian Zaragoza

99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page