top of page

Team Race Points Posted After Race #4

Check out the latest Team Tucson Points after Race #4!

Congrats to our Winners of Race #4

Super Pro Winner: Chuck Hawk

Pro Winner: Marvin Wolfmeier

Sportsman Winner: Ryan Tetreault

Motorcycle Winner: Sean Phipps

High School Winner: Kyle Vance

Junior Street Winner: Kade Renoll

6 - 12 Year Old Junior Winner: Kolton Darby

13 - 17 Year Old Junior Winner: Dylan Moody

Big Wheel Winner: Adrian Zaragona

Winner's Circle Photos at!

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page