Team Tucson Race #2

Team Tucson Race #2 is in the books! Congrats to all our winners below and the current point standings are at! 6-12 Junior Dragsters Winner- Sarah Kidd R/U- Selena Miele #1 qualifier- Kade Renoll

13-17 Junior Dragsters Winner- Dylan Moody R/U- Connor Murphy #1 qualifier- Tripp Breitkreitz Sportsman Winner- Brad Hawk Runner Up- Jordan Hart #1 Qualifier- Brad Hawk Pro Winner- Brad Hawk Runner Up- Tim O’Moore #1 Qualifier- Vic Spitali Super Pro Winner- Pat Neal Runner Up- Tim O’Moore #1 Qualifier- Scott Sturm Motorcycle Winner- John Coburn Runner Up- Jake Burris Congratulations to Brandon O’Neil who took the win over Ryan Edwards in the High School category. In the Jr. Street category it was Becca Bopp edging out Haley Walker in the final round. Thanks to Luceri Racing and Don’s Hot Rod Shop, both winner’s took home a bit of hardware and a gift certificate to Don’s Hot Rod Shop in Tucson!!! Point battles are brewing, don’t miss out on the next race, April 11th. It will be an exciting day that includes the Tucson Dragway Reunion race that always brings out the coolest of old school drag racers and vehicles!!!

122 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID-19 Warning and Assumption of Risk:

We at Tucson Dragway have been working hard with Pima County and The State of Arizona to take proper precautions to try to keep our Racers, Crews, Spectators and Family as safe as possible while you are visiting Tucson Dragway.

An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists where people are present in any public place. COVID-19 is an extremely contagious disease that can cause severe illness and even death. According to The Centers For Disease Control and Prevention, senior citizens and people with underlying health or medical conditions are especially vulnerable.

When you visit Tucson Dragway, you are voluntarily assuming all risk related to the exposure of COVID-19. If you are feeling unwell, please consider joining us later for a different event. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation during this time.

© 2015 - 2020 by Blue Bayou Motorsports & Tucson Dragway.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon


Tucson Dragway

12000 S Houghton Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85747